Look Up! by Band Of Other Brothers [DIGITAL ALBUM]

Look Up! by Band Of Other Brothers [DIGITAL ALBUM]

  • $10.00

*NOTE - this item is a digital product and will be delivered to the email address entered at checkout* 


01) The Rabbit (composed by Jeff Coffin)

02) Chuckles (composed by Jeff Babko)

03) Freedom March / For John Lewis (composed by Will Lee)

04) Cassie (composed by Will Lee)

05) Right Now Blues (composed by Jeff Babko)

06) Painfully Oblivious (composed by Jeff Babko)

07) Look Up! (composed by Jeff Babko)

08) That’s Just Gross, Man (composed by Jeff Coffin)

09) Marmalade (composed by Jeff Babko)

10) Fine, Fine Morning (composed by Will Lee)


Jeff Babko - keys/trombone

Jeff Coffin - saxes/woodwinds

Will Lee - bass/vocals

Nir Felder - guitar

Keith Carlock - drums

Special Guests:

Stanley Clarke - bass on track 4 “Cassie”

Nick Mancini - vibes on track 2 “Chuckles”

Visit https://www.earuprecords.com/look-up for more info